• French Hot Oil Skid System
  • French Electric Flow Heater

Depuis 1969, WATTCO™ fabrique une gamme complète de cartouches, de bandes, d’éléments tubulaires et de thermoplongeurs pour une grande variété d’applications industrielles et commerciales. Composée d’une équipe de ventes pleine de ressources et possédant de grandes connaissances, WATTCO™ est en mesure d’offrir aux clients des appareils de chauffage et des régulateurs d’une qualité, d’un rendement et d’une fiabilité hors pair, faisant de WATTCO™ votre unique magasin pour tous les besoins en produits de chauffage.

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd’hui pour un devis! Nos produits de chauffage électrique sont munis de commandes ou thermocouples numériques ou mécaniques pour aider les clients à obtenir une lecture précise de la température. Nos produits de chauffage sont également offerts avec des caractéristiques de sécurité de niveau industriel telles que des dispositifs de commande à maximum pour aider à protéger le matériel de chauffage de valeur de la surchauffe.

Les appareils de chauffage WATTCO™ sont fournis sur demande d’un boîtier de raccordement standard, résistant à l’humidité et à l’épreuve des explosions, qui est homologué CSA et UL.

Visitez notre page de produits pour de plus amples renseignements sur chacun de nos produits. Aussi, visitez notre page « Projets spéciaux » pour vos projets particuliers. Nos représentants commerciaux compétents seront extrêmement heureux de vous aider.

     

Actualités blogs

INDUSTRIES AVEC LESQUELLES wattco travaille

Études de cas Voir tout

Vue d’ensemble et avantages d’un régulateur numérique
Vue d’ensemble et avantages d’un régulateur numérique Les panneaux de contrôle consti...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Utilisation De Réchauffeurs Par Immersion Pour Une Petite Exploitation Laitière
Cette étude de cas examine l’utilisation de thermoplongeurs dans une petite exploitation lait...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Une centrale électrique utilisant des thermoplongeurs pour le chauffage des réservoirs
Situation Une centrale électrique située dans le Dakota du Nord utilise de grands réservoirs de s...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Tirer parti des nouveaux éléments chauffants de Wattco pour les foreurs de gaz naturel
Une nouvelle utilisation des thermoplongeurs à bride de Wattco consiste à aider les foreurs de gaz...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Thermoplongeurs Pour Le Tratiement Des Aliments
EXTRAIT : Sesucof Manufacturing INC, Étude de cas : Les thermoplongeurs Les thermoplongeurs sont l...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Wattco Actualités

COMMENT CHOISIR LE BON ÉLÉMENT CHAUFFANT TUBULAIRE
Les éléments chauffants tubulaires sont parmi les composants les plus importants de tout système ...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Tout Sur Les Radiateurs Tubulaires
En chaleur industrielle, les éléments chauffants tubulaires appartiennent à la catégorie des él...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Une vue d’ensemble des panneaux de commande numérique
Les panneaux de commande numériques peuvent être utilisés de nombreuses façons dans les industri...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Réchauffeurs à bouchon fileté : Réchauffeurs Industriels Respectueux de L’Environement
Les réchauffeurs à bouchon fileté sont des thermoplongeurs extrêmement utiles. Ils sont capables...
LIRE LA SUITE..

LE CHAUFFAGE DE CONDUITS D’AIR DANS LA CONSTRUCTION DE BÂTIMENT
Les systèmes de chauffage, de ventilation et de climatisation sont utilisés pour chauffer et clima...
LIRE LA SUITE..

Blogs les plus populaires Voir tout

Lorsqu'il s'agit de performances supérieures et d'efficacité énergétique pour les réchauffeurs électriques à immersion, rien n'est donné. Les ingénieurs expérimentés et personnes travaillant dans l'industrie savent que les éléments de chauffe font partie intégrante de certains systèmes. C'est pourquoi il est très important de bâtir une relation avec un vendeur comme WATTCO™, qui a l'expérience et le savoir-faire pour construire le produit dont vous avez besoin avec vos spécifications précises. Il est encore plus important de trouver un fournisseur dont les thermoplongeurs amovibles et autres produits de qualité vont de pair avec un excellent service à la clientèle et soutien technique.

Vous obtiendrez cela, et plus encore, chez Wattco. Des éléments ouverts et thermoplongeurs à bride aux réchauffeurs à éléments tuyaux, WATTCO™ fabrique et distribue chaque élément de chauffe-eau sur le marché de nos jours, et livre rapidement avec une garantie de service après-vente. Pour en savoir plus sur nos produits, explorez notre Bibliothèque d'articles.

INDUSTRIAL HEATING ELEMENTS

FROM WATTCOTM

Wattco™ manufactures a complete line of flange heaters, circulation heaters, tubular heaters,  and immersion heating elements for a wide variety of industrial and commercial applications since 1969. With a resourceful sales team and knowledge base, WATTCO™ is able to provide customers with heaters and controls with exceptional, performance and reliability – making WATTCO™ the one stop for all heating product needs. Contact us for a quote today.

Our electric heating products are available with digital or mechanical controls and/or thermocouples to help provide customers with accurate temperature readings. Our heating products are also available with industrial grade safety features such as high limit cut off controls to help preserve valuable heating equipment from over heating.

WATTCO™ industrial heaters are available in standard, moisture resistant and explosion proof terminal housing upon request and are CSA and UL approved.


In line heaters (also known as Circulation Heaters) have become a major component for applications as they have the ability to heat viscous mediums almost immediately. Wattco offers these inline heaters in standard terminal housings, water resistant (NEMA 4) and explosion proof terminal housings. Custom made in-line heaters are also available with flanged immersion heaters. This allows for easy maintenance and extremely low production downtime.

Please visit our products page for more information on any of our products. Our knowledgeable sales representatives would be more than happy to assist you with your project.

When it comes to superior performance and energy efficiency in industrial water immersion heaters, nothing is a given. Experienced engineers and people of industry know that industrial heating elements are an integral part of many systems. That is why it is so important to build a relationship with a vendor like WATTCO™ – one with the experience and know-how to build the product you need for your precise specifications. Even more important is finding a supplier whose over the side heaters and other quality products are matched with superior customer service and technical support.

 

You get all that and more at Wattco. From open coil elements and square flange heaters to finned tubular heaters, WATTCO™ manufactures and distributes every water heating element on the market today and delivers it quickly with a guarantee of service after the sale. To learn more about our products, explore our Article Library.

 

 

 

Latest blogs

Common Industries that Wattco works with

Case Studies View All

Why is Mineral Oil Used in Thermal Heaters?
Thermal heaters, also known as thermal fluid heaters, employ the use of a thermal liquid such as wat...
Read More..

What to Use When Heating Wax
Situation A popular chemical compound that often requires heating is wax, which is an organic compou...
Read More..

What is Passivation? Why do We Need to Passivate Flanged Heaters?
  Most of the parts of flanged heaters are made of stainless steel—an alloy that is mainl...
Read More..

What is a Digital Controller?
Control panels are essential elements of any electrical device. Control panels are especially i...
Read More..

Vegetable Oil Heating
Food Industries and Vegetable Oil Viscosity In Cleveland Ohio, a large food manufacturer called WATT...
Read More..

Wattco News View All

Keystone XL Pipeline and Oil Viscosity
  The Keystone Pipeline system is a network of oil pipelines transporting crude oil from Albert...
Read More..

Industrial Heating Significance of Over-The-Side Heaters
Industrial Over-The-Side Heaters are used in numerous industries to enable users work freely in a sa...
Read More..

Flanged Immersion Heaters
Immersion heaters are used for providing heat directly to the liquids that result in quick and effic...
Read More..

Why Are Flanged Heaters So Efficient?
Do you have a specific need to heat pressurized fluids? If so, you may wish to take a look at the ma...
Read More..

Offshore Drilling Heaters
The tank heater is predominantly used in the oil and gas industries in places like Louisiana or Miss...
Read More..

Most Popular Blogs View All

When it comes to superior performance and energy efficiency in industrial water immersion heaters, nothing is a given. Experienced engineers and people of industry know that industrial heating elements are an integral part of many systems. That is why it is so important to build a relationship with a vendor like WATTCO™ - one with the experience and know-how to build the product you need for your precise specifications. Even more important is finding a supplier whose over the side heaters and other quality products are matched with superior customer service and technical support.

You get all that and more at Wattco. From open coil elements and square flange heatersto finned tubular heaters, WATTCO™ manufactures and distributes every water heating element on the market today and delivers it quickly with a guarantee of service after the sale. To learn more about our products, explore our Article Library.